ImageImageWith this crazy winter that we are having the plants in my garden don’t seem to know what the season is as I still have Fuchsias, Geraniums and Lobelia flowering these are left over from my summer planting.  

 

My Snowdrops are just starting to flower along with the hellebores and the wallflowers I planted in October. I have a couple of roses are still flowering even though I had cut them back earlier in the year.

Image

Now my bluebells and daffs seem be racing to see who can flower first. Today, I even found a couple of strawberries.

I hope the weather starts to settle down soon and we have a beautiful summer full of bees and butterflies.

Have a great weekend.

 

2 thoughts on “A Mad Season

  1. If we do get a cold snap then there’ll be further confusion. I agree about having a beautiful summer and seeing lots of bees and butterflies.
    Thanks, and to you too. xx

Leave a Reply

