ImageToday is my writing group day so I shall be reading some of my BBC Short Story to the members. It’s only a small group which is great for someone like me who gets nervous about reading aloud. Though, I do understand that I should, at my age, overcome my fear and stand proud to show off my achievements. Twice I have been asked to read my winning work out, but have backed down because I felt I would make a fool of myself.

The weather isn’t great today, here we have more rain. By the end of this month I may find I have a swimming pool in my garden instead of a pond. I do hope we start having so dry weather soon.

I hope you all have a great day.

One thought on “Not More Rain.

Leave a Reply

