Posted in Uncategorized

So busy….

Morning sun touches time.
Morning sun touches time.

 

I’m so sorry I haven’t had time to put together the slideshow of Whitby Goth pictures or to come and read your wonderful blogs, but I’m working on my novel.

It’s amazing how quickly time flies. Today, I shall make time to take a walk with my friend Ana as I’m hoping to fit into a pair of trousers I want to wear to the RNA summer party.

I shall drop by as soon as I can.

Have a great week,

Paula R C.

 

Author:

I've been busy learning the skills to become a writer over the last 10 years by writing short stories. After winning two short stories competition, I hope to find a publisher for my novels.

One thought on “So busy….

Leave a Reply

