Posted in Uncategorized

More rain on the way

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAJust when we think there can’t be any more and summer really on the way, we get more rain.

This weekend my husband and I been busy painting our bedroom. On Saturday afternoon we were invited to our friends for tea and watched foxes in their garden.

In my garden the roses are in bloom, but with all this rain the flowers are being spoil before I get to see them in their full glory.

This week I’m off to my writing group and then on Thursday I’m going to the Chelmsford branch of the RNA with Maggie Ford.

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Author:

I've been busy learning the skills to become a writer over the last 10 years by writing short stories. After winning two short stories competition, I hope to find a publisher for my novels.

One thought on “More rain on the way

  1. It’s been pretty miserable weather over the past few days hasn’t it.
    Lucky you watching foxes in the garden, I think that they’re wonderful animals.
    Lovely roses, I especially like the white one. Have a good week. xx

Leave a Reply

