Posted in Books, Everyday Life, Writing

Happy Anniversary to My Blog

Thank youWow, it’s the anniversary of the birth of my new blog. Saying my new blog seems quite a sad thing to say, after all it means I had one before that it didn’t work out.

What happened to my old one was after years happy blogging, suddenly I couldn’t up load my photos and to me, a blog without pictures doesn’t seem to make such an interesting to read, like a book without a cover.

At first, I was sad to lose all my followers from my old blog after moving over to WordPress, but now I’m happy to say I have found some new one here.on the edge

Thank you to all of you who’ve take the time join me on my writing journey.

Best wishes,

Paula R C

Author:

I've been busy learning the skills to become a writer over the last 10 years by writing short stories. After winning two short stories competition, I hope to find a publisher for my novels.

One thought on “Happy Anniversary to My Blog

Leave a Reply

