Posted in Uncategorized

Oh Yes, short but sweet!

I never saw myself as a writer of Flash Fiction, this year I’ve had two pieces published.

If you would like to read it, check out this link http://cafelitcreativecafe.blogspot.co.uk/2017/05/the-rest-is-up-to-you.html

Hope you enjoy it.

Have a great day,

Paula R. C.

Author:

I've been busy learning the skills to become a writer over the last 10 years by writing short stories. After winning two short stories competition, I hope to find a publisher for my novels.

Leave a Reply

